Staff Directory

Executive Team

Chief Executive Officer
Maria Chavez Wilcox
mcwilcox@ywcaworks.org
206.461.4851

Chief Financial Officer
Kris Lambright
klambrig@ywcaworks.org
206.490.4380

Chief Human Resources Officer
Irwin Batara
ibatara@ywcaworks.org
206.461.4461

Chief Program Officer - King County
Patricia Hayden
phayden@ywcaworks.org
206.568.7850

Executive Office Assistant
Sandra Roddy
sroddy@ywcaworks.org
206.461.4851

Director of Communications & Marketing
Kizha Davidson
kdavidson@ywcaworks.org
206.461.4468

Chief Development Officer - Interim
Ashley Leasure
aleasure@ywcaworks.org
206.490.4399

Executive Director - Snohomish County
Mary Anne Dillon-Bryant
mdillon@ywcaworks.org
425.258.2766 ext. 225

Program Directors

Client Data Information Systems Manager
Sarah Gray
sgrey@ywcaworks.org
206.490.4362

Director of Information Technology
Oliver Hansen
ohansen@ywcaworks.org
206.490.4345

Regional Director - King County Permanent Housing
Anna Preyapongpisan
apreyapongpisan@ywcaworks.org
206.461.4475

Director of Housing – Snohomish County
Trish Ryals
tryals@ywcaworks.org
425.528.2766  x167

Director of Housing Services – Snohomish County
Nora Karena
nkarena@ywcaworks.org
425.774.9843

Director of Counseling – Snohomish County
Wendy Clarke
wclarke@ywcaworks.org
425.412.2361

Regional Director, King County Grants, Contracts and Fiscal Management
Michael Wong
mwong@ywcaworks.org
206.568.7844

Housing Services Manager, Family village Issaquah
Trina Baker
tbaker@ywcaworks.org
206.461.4442

Housing Services Manager Family Village Redmond, Summerfield Apartments, Bellevue Townhomes
Norma Moore
nmoore@ywcaworks.org
425.284.2851

Director of Domestic Violence Services – King County
Doris O’Neal
doneal@ywcaworks.org
206.280.9961

Regional Director, King County Economic Empowerment
Mike Schwartz
schwartz@ywcaworks.org
206.436.8606

Associate Director, Chief Program Officer
Indira Bahner
ibahner@ywcaworks.org
206.709.7408

Director of Health Access Services
Anne Farrell-Sheffer
afarrell-sheffer@ywcaworks.org
206.436.8670

Director of Sexual Violence Legal Services
Riddhi Mukhopadhyay
rmukhopa@ywcaworks.org
206.832.3632

Regional Director, King County Homeless programs and Related Services
Jeanice Hardy
jhardy@ywcaworks.org
206.568.7853

Housing Services Manager, Seneca Women’s Residence
Trina Dickerson
ldickerson@ywcaworks.org
206.490.4351

Housing Services Manager Opportunity Place, Lexington-Concord
Shanon Gerhardt
sgerhardt@ywcaworks.org
206.436.8603