donate

volunteer

Bookmark and Share
share
ywca
 
 

staff directory:

Senior Management Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Sue Sherbrooke
ssherb@ywcaworks.org
206.461.4851

Executive Office Assistant 
Sandra Roddy 
sroddy@ywcaworks.org
206.461.4851

CFO/Director of Finance & Administration
Kris Lambright
klambrig@ywcaworks.org
206.490.4380

Director of Employment & Regional Services
Matt King
mking@ywcaworks.org
206.436.8610

Director of Human Resources
Irwin Batara
ibatara@ywcaworks.org 

Senior Director of External Relations
Gayle Johnson
gjohnson@ywcaworks.org
206.490.4399

Senior Director of Specialized & Integrated Services
Patricia Hayden 
phayden@ywcaworks.org
206.568.7850

Senior Regional Director of Snohomish County
Mary Anne Dillon-Bryant 
mdillon@ywcaworks.org
425.258.2766 ext. 225


Associate Director of Employment Services
Mike Schwartz
schwartz@ywcaworks.org
206.436.8606

Associate Director of Health Access
Anne Farrell-Sheffer
afarrell-sheffer@ywcaworks.org 
206.436.8670

Associate Director of Family Village Redmond
Gina Yarwood
gyarwood@ywcaworks.org
425.890.3432

Associate Director of Passage Point Services
Martin Friedman
mfriedman@ywcaworks.org

425.270.6651

Advocacy and Policy Director
Liz Mills
lmills@ywcaworks.org 
206.461.4450

Director of Communications & Marketing (media inquiries)
Julie Kettman
jkettman@ywcaworks.org
206.461.4451

Director of Community & Enterprise Services, FVI Services
Linda Hall
lhall@ywcaworks.org
206.490.4382

Director of Community Engagement
Erin Murphy
emurphy@ywcaworks.org
206.461.4425

Director of Donor & Information Services
Norma Addis
naddis@ywcaworks.org
206.461.4496 

Director of Housing Management - Seattle
Julie Combs
jcombs@ywcaworks.org 
206.436.8631

Director of Housing Management - Snohomish County, Suburban King County
Trish Ryals
tryals@ywcaworks.org
425.258.2766 ext. 167

Director of Information Technology
Bill Lalor 
blalor@ywcaworks.org
206.490.4398

Director of Youth Services & Girls' Leadership
Margie Haywood
mhaywood@ywcaworks.org
206.568.7855

Regional Director of Seattle Housing & Integrated Services
Jeanice Hardy 
jhardy@ywcaworks.org
206.568.7853

Regional Director of South King County
June Loveall
jloveall@ywcaworks.org
425.226.1266 ext. 1002