Staff Directory

Executive Team

Chief Executive Officer
Maria Chavez Wilcox
mcwilcox@ywcaworks.org
206.461.4851

Chief Financial Officer
Kris Lambright
klambrig@ywcaworks.org
206.490.4380

Chief Human Resources Officer
Irwin Batara
ibatara@ywcaworks.org
206.461.4461

Chief Program Officer
Patricia Hayden
phayden@ywcaworks.org
206.568.7850

Executive Director - Snohomish County
Mary Anne Dillon-Bryant
mdillon@ywcaworks.org
425.258.2766 ext. 225

Executive Office Assistant
Sandra Roddy
sroddy@ywcaworks.org
206.461.4851

Senior Director - Employment & Regional Services
Matt King
mking@ywcaworks.org
206.436.8610

Interim Senior Director - External Relations
LeAnne Moss
lmoss@ywcaworks.org
206.490.4399

Senior Director - Housing Operations
Michael Yee
myee@ywcaworks.org
206.490.4382

 

Program Directors

Director of Advocacy & Policy
Liz Mills
lmills@ywcaworks.org
206.461.4450

Director of Client Data
Em Ruf
eruf@ywcaworks.org
206.490.4362

Director of Communications & Marketing
Kizha Davidson
kdavidson@ywcaworks.org
206.461.4468

Director of Fund Development
Kari Dasher
cdasher@ywcaworks.org
206.490.4365

Director of Information Technology
Oliver Hansen
ohansen@ywcaworks.org
206.490.4345

Director of Housing – Seattle
Anna Preyapongpisan
apreyapongpisan@ywcaworks.org
206.461.4475

Director of Housing – East King County
Holly King
hking@ywcaworks.org
206.461.4475

Director of Housing – Snohomish County
Trish Ryals
tryals@ywcaworks.org
425.528.2766  x167

Director of Housing Services – Snohomish County
Nora Karena
nkarena@ywcaworks.org
425.774.9843

Director of Counseling – Snohomish County
Wendy Clarke
wclarke@ywcaworks.org
425.412.2361

Director of Domestic Violence Services – King County
Doris O’Neal
doneal@ywcaworks.org
206.280.9961

Director of Economic Empowerment Services
Mike Schwartz
schwartz@ywcaworks.org
206.436.8606

Director of GirlsFirst
Indria Bahner
ibahner@ywcaworks.org
206.709.7408

Director of Health Access Services
Anne Farrell-Sheffer
afarrell-sheffer@ywcaworks.org
206.436.8670

Director of  Re-Entry Services & Passage Point
Luckisha Phillips
lphillips@ywcaworks.org
425.270.6651

Director of SeaTac Homelessness Initiative
Mona Tschurwald
monat@ywcaworks.org
206.336.4620

Director of Sexual Violence Legal Services
Riddhi Mukhopadhyay
rmukhopa@ywcaworks.org
206.832.3632

Director of Specialized & Integrated Services
Jeanice Hardy
jhardy@ywcaworks.org
206.568.7853

Director of Suburban King County Services
Gina Yarwood
gyarwood@ywcaworks.org
425.890.3432